Faculty & Staff

id000188
Mrs. Kay Hishinuma
Principal
principal@windwardnazarene.com

missing-Student ID-195
Mr. Nathan Yoshida
Vice-Principal, Math Middle School Teacher
nyoshida@windwardnazarene.com

missing-Student ID-2
Mrs. Debbie Aiwohi
Office Manager
daiwohi@windwardnazarene.com

missing-Student ID-193
Mrs. Trichia Yogi
Business Manager
tyogi@windwardnazarene.com

missing-Student ID-171
Ms. Kehau Tadaki
HR Manager
ktadaki@windwardnazarene.com

id000237
Mrs. Mavis Kamanu
Admissions Director
mkamanu@windwardnazarene.com

missing-Student ID-120
Pastor Joy Lum Kee
Children’s Pastor
jlumkee@windwardnazarene.com